Richard N Rhodes

Give them a call.

References

These fine folks can attest to my ability to meet strict deadlines as well as come in, or under budget:-)

Kevin King
Transformation Point
CEO
303-734-9544
Kevin.King@TransformationPoint.com

Justin Ross
CEO
Stapleton Mortgage
303-399-2154
jusross@stapletonmortgage.net

Thomas Potter
MNS Strategies
Prinicpal
720-295-3275
pottertw@gmail.com

Peter C. Groff
CEO
MCG2 Consulting
303-601-0510
pcgroff@mcg2consulting.com

Carla Ladd
IIMS
CEO
303-400-5928
auroragirl@comcast.net

Darrick Brown
Owner
Alternative Business Funding
303-522-6403
dbrown@abfnow.com

Heather Jovel
Owner
Open Air Academy
303-295-6464
heather@openairacademy.com

Makisha Boothe
Pivot Innovation Solutions
CEO
720-940-8321
mboothe33@gmail.com

PhD Shelley Zion
Executive Director
University of Colorado
720-308-3550
Shelley.Zion@ucdenver.edu

Christina Dixon
Owner
Dixon Law Firm
303-999-0118
cdixon@strategicdefenselaw.com

Whitney Traylor
Managing Partner
Traylor Law Group
303-321-1862
wtraylor@traylorlawgroup.com

Jon Goldin-Dubois
Executive Director
Western Resource Advocates
720-203-2116
jgoldind@gmail.com

David Starck
David Starck Communications
CEO
303-946-6910
david.starck@gmail.com

Back to Capabilities Portfolio